Deltas and Trees, Deltas and Trees, They’re all the same to me, Deltas and Trees…

5 Jan

If you want me to speak further on this, then think about it:  they’re both the endpoint of fresh water.  Interesting, eh?  Just thought I’d share ;)

No, I did not take these photographs, although I have taken photographs of tree branches that look surprisingly like a river delta before.  On a side note, the title was inspired by the lyricism of Mumford & Sons, specifically “White Blank Page”.

Yeah, it’s a new favorite.  I think my current attention span is about 6 weeks on music, and I’ve been listening to this for about three. ;)

 

 

What about you?  Any favorite music you’d like to share?  I’m always ears for new stuff!  Also, kudos to me for adding pics, yeah?  It’s been too long since I’ve been able to wield the power of the blog, I’d almost forgotten how.

Leave a Reply

