Just take a look at me now…

9 Jan

Cause there’s not so much empty space…

LOL okay, no more Phil, I promise ;)  Seriously, I’ve been uploading some of my writing, so check it out and take a look around.  You might find something fun ;)  I enjoy responses, but before you enter into reading, please remember, quite a bit of my writing is graphic and/or sexual in nature and may not be safe for work or agreeable to some consciences.  I don’t even have the darkest of my writing on here (yet – we’ll see about reception) and I try to truly keep it within context so that it’s not simply gratuitous.

This is an experiment, so please let me know what you think!  Thanks in advance! xoxo Dena

Leave a Reply

