Writing on Fayah! & Chapter Up! Lioness Ch 12

31 Mar

I must say, being a member of Writer’s Digest was starting to get on my nerves, what with the constant canvas-ads and begging me to pay more money for this and that… Then I get a link to an article that just sets me on fire.  And I mean that in a good way.

How to Write a Manuscript: 5 Tips You Need to Know

How to Use an Outline to Write a First Draft

Seriously.  Especially the “outline” one.  It got me going.  I’m using it to try and finish Lioness (sort of as a guinea pig) so I can maintain confidence with easy characters.  Then I’ll branch out into my OC’s.

In the meantime, check out LL12 under the appropriate link above (in the header links on my site here) and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

